Continue reading

Saturday 10/6/2018-- Full Body Bodyweight Countdown Circuit

Complete the following for time: 200 jump rope 60 pushup   60 situp 60 lunge 200 jump rope...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Friday 10/5/2018-- PHUL Upper Power

4 sets of 8-12 reps for each exercise bench press incline dumbbell bench press bent over row lat...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Thursday 10/4/2018-- Lower/Cardio Circuit

45 min AMRAP: run 200 meters 200 jump rope 20 box jump 20 box split jump 50 walking...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Wednesday 10/3/2018--Glamour Muscle Day

Complete 3 rounds of the following: 12 hammer curl 12 push press 12 lat pulldown 12 upright row...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Tuesday 10/2/2018-- Muscle and Fitness Body Fat Annihilator

5 rounds for time: 12 dumbbell deadlift 12 box jump 8 pullup 12 dip 12 dumbbell stiff leg...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Monday 10/1/2018-- Conditioning Circuits

45 min AMRAP: 20 med ball squat thrust 20 med ball slam 100 jump rope 20 box jump...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Sunday 9/30/2018-- Full Body Burner

45 min AMRAP: 20 plate overhead lunge 8 burpees 20 plate overhead lunge 8 chest to bar pullups...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Saturday 9/29/2018-- Murph

For time: run 1 mile 100 pullup 200 pushup 300 squat run 1 mile

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Friday 9/28/2018-- Full Body 50's

Complete the following for time. Break it up any way you would like: 50 pushup 50 situp 50...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Thursday 9/27/2018-- Lower Body/Core Circuit

45 min AMRAP: run 200 meters 30 walking lunge 30 med ball squat thrust one min wall sit...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Wednesday 9/26/2018-- Cardio Circuits

Complete for time: run 1600 meters (1 mile) 100 jump rope 12 box jump run 1200 meters (.75...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Tuesday 9/25/2018-- Twelves for Time

3 rounds for time: 12 kb swing  12 dip 12 box jump 12 wall ball squat 12 military...

Continue Reading

Your Cart
Your cart is empty