Continue reading

Saturday 1/26/2019-- Full Body Circuits

For each circuit, perform 3 rounds of 15 reps: Circuit 1: kb swing med ball russian twist box...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Friday 1/25/2019-- Full Body Crossfit Style Burner

4 rounds for time: run 400 m (.25 mi) 21 kb swing 12 pullup 21 dips 12 box...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Thursday 1/24/2019-- Prison Workout

45 min as many rounds as possible: 10 burpee 10 pullup 20 jump squat 20 pushup one minute...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Wednesday 1/23/2019-- Core/Cardio Circuit

5 rounds for time: 20 box jump 20 kb swing 20 plyo box split jump 20 med ball slam...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Tuesday 1/22/2019-- Cardio Circuits

Complete for time: run 1600 meters (1 mile) 100 jump rope 12 box jump run 1200 meters (.75...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Monday 1/21/2019-- Cross Training Cardio

45 minutes AMRAP: row 500 meters run 400 meters 300 meter assault bike 200 jump rope

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Sunday 1/20/2019-- Full Body Restorative Circuit

45 minutes AMRAP: 20 lunge 20 side lunge 20 squat 20 pushup 6 inch worm 12 one leg...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Saturday 1/19/2019-- Angie

For time: 100 pullups 100 pushups 100 situps 100 squats *Break up the workout however you'd like

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Friday 1/18/2019-- Full Body Calisthenics Workout

45 min AMRAP: 10 burpee 20 chinup 30 pushup 40 situp 50 squat 60 second plank

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Thursday 1/17/2019-- Spartacus Workout

Complete two rounds for time: 20 goblet squat  30 mountain climber 15 chinup 20 single arm kb clean...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Wednesday 1/16/2019-- Full Body Kettlebell Workout

5 rounds for time: 15 kb swing 15 kb goblet squat  15 box jump 15 alternating single arm...

Continue Reading

Continue reading

Tuesday 1/15/2019-- Cross Training Cardio

45 minutes as many rounds as possible: row 500 meters run 400 meters 300 meter assault bike 200...

Continue Reading

Your Cart
Your cart is empty